Entourage and Google Calendar, all sync’ed up « MacBitz

Entourage and Google Calendar, all sync’ed up « MacBitz.

I use Entourage now and again. A while back I had it all synced up with mobileme and I can’t for the life of me remember how it was all done. At some point down the line however the sync broke and I never managed to get it working again. Since then I have moved to GCal as it is free, reliable and provides seamless syncing with Android smartphones as well as the Palm Pre….out of the box and nae hassle.

Anyway, this article claims to show you how to get Entourage syncing with Google Calendar and if it works, as Entourage doesn’t appear to want to sync with anything in my experience, then it will be very useful.

Leave a Reply

