Treo Pro is in da house…not this house though

I see Mr Random Dumber Generator has gotten himself a hold of a Treo Pro and he seems to be really liking it. Sounds like he is having far more joy than I did with it. I must say I thought the device itself was one of the nicest form factors I have ever used but mine was slow and the touchscreen could be unresponsive. I think Ian is much more au fait with windows mobile than I will ever be and that could also be a reason why he is having more success getting it set up and working the way he likes it.

So I'm more than a little surprised to be telling you just how good the Treo Pro is, ie. Very very.

There's a whole host of reasons for this, great screen, brilliant keyboard, excellent battery, class leading reception and phenomenal performance being the main ones.

Leave a Reply

