PSI Win Connect

When my work laptop imploded recently I lost about 5 years worth of gadget files, applications and stuff which I have been able to replace pretty easily although it has been a bit of a hassle but no more.

Unfortunately I have not been able to track down a copy of the psiwin connect software for my Ericsson M218, version 2.3 or thereabouts (the one compatible with XP) as it appears to have been pulled from the PSI site.

Does anyone have a copy of the installation file? I've got a whole load of work files that I need to get from the Ericsson onto the new laptop to replace stuff I lost and also of course I want to be able to use it again.

2 Responses to “PSI Win Connect”

  1. Austin Says:

    Get it here: http://www.garethjmsaunders.co.uk/psion/downloads.html#psiwin233

  2. Manuel Says:

    You may as well take a look at this HUGE Psion site: http://www.pscience5.net/psifilesepoc.htm
    Regards & keep up with your mobile adventures writing! 🙂


Leave a Reply

